To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 1/18/2018 1:54 PM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

History - About the University, University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Vice Chancellors

1891 Axel Kock
1891-93 Hjalmar Edgren
1893-99 Johannes Paulson
1899-09 Johan Vising
1909-14 Ludvig Stavenow
1914-31 Otto Sylwan
1931-36 Bernhard Karlgren
1936-46 Curt Weibull
1946-51 Axel Boethius
1951-66 Hjalmar Frisk
1966-72 Bo Eric Ingelmark
1972-82 Georg Lundgren
1982-86 Kjell Härnqvist
1986-92 Jan S. Nilsson
1992-97 Jan Ling
1997-03 Bo Samuelsson
2003-06 Gunnar Svedberg
2006-17 Pam Fredman
2017- Eva Wiberg

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 1/18/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?